The 100 most popular musicians on Twitter: get the full list

1 1 Justin Bieber @justinbieber Canada 37617919 2 2 Lady Gaga @ladygaga USA 36218810 3 3 Katy Perry @katyperry USA 35048911 4 5 Rihanna @rihanna USA 29217969 5 6 Taylor Swift @taylorswift13 USA 26317147 6 8 Britney Spears @britneyspears USA 25757555 7 9 Shakira @shakira Colombia 20373031 8 10 Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake USA 18854773 9 17 Jennifer Lopez @JLo USA 16407892 10 18 Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ USA 16257145 11 19 Bruno Mars @BrunoMars USA 15895645 12 21 P!nk @Pink USA 14883194 13 22 Selena Gomez @selenagomez USA 14794264 14 23 Marshall Mathers @Eminem USA 14187868 15 25 demetria lovato @ddlovato USA 13247361 16 26 Adele @OfficialAdele United Kingdom 13008150 17 27 Alicia Keys @aliciakeys USA 12654136 18 28 Chris Brown @chrisbrown USA 12418597 19 29 Harry Styles @Harry_Styles United Kingdom 12264098 20 31 Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus USA 11763425 21 32 One Direction @onedirection United Kingdom 11199725 22 34 Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi USA 11111693 23 35 Niall Horan @NiallOfficial United Kingdom 10940372 24 38 Snoop Dogg @SnoopDogg USA 10626289 25 41 Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson United Kingdom 10042876 26 42 Mariah Carey @MariahCarey USA 10015009 27 43 Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne United Kingdom 10009445 28 44 Coldplay @coldplay United Kingdom 10002184 29 45 Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa USA 9951338 30 47 Pitbull @Pitbull Cuba 9665355 31 49 Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne Canada 9435229 32 50 Ashley Tisdale @ashleytisdale USA 9343766 33 51 Kanye West @kanyewest USA 9310315 34 53 Alejandro Sanz @AlejandroSanz Spain 8965234 35 54 iamdiddy @iamdiddy USA 8958131 36 56 Zayn Malik @zaynmalik United Kingdom 8761045 37 60 Ricky Martin @ricky_martin Puerto Rico 8483946 38 62 David Guetta @davidguetta France 8292003 39 69 Ivete Sangalo @ivetesangalo Brazil 7895392 40 70 50cent @50cent USA 7802833 41 72 Juanes @juanes Colombia 7515720 42 73 Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce USA 7503011 43 75 Ludacris @Ludacris USA 7380986 44 78 Usher @UsherRaymondIV USA 7239902 45 79 Agnes Monica @agnezmo Indonesia 7235243 46 89 will.i.am @iamwill USA 6430308 47 91 Paulina Rubio @paurubio Mexico 6413946 48 92 Jessie J @JessieJ United Kingdom 6413816 49 97 Jessica Simpson @JessicaSimpson USA 6317136 50 100 Trey Songz @TreySongz USA 6173332 51 101 Ed Sheeran @edsheeran United Kingdom 6167140 52 104 Nick Jonas @nickjonas USA 6012511 53 107 Carly Rae Jepsen @carlyraejepsen Canada 5858141 54 112 Sherina Munaf @sherinamunaf Indonesia 5698343 55 127 T-Raww @Tyga USA 5303959 56 132 joe jonas @joejonas USA 5132156 57 133 Soulja Boy @souljaboy USA 5066129 58 136 Jason Mraz @jason_mraz USA 4932803 59 138 Kelly Rowland @KELLYROWLAND USA 4867481 60 139 David Bisbal @davidbisbal Spain 4831240 61 140 Calle 13 @Calle13Oficial Puerto Rico 4820257 62 145 Luis Fonsi @luisfonsi Puerto Rico 4699810 63 150 Thalia @thalia Mexico 4576359 64 152 Queen Latifah @IAMQUEENLATIFAH USA 4563508 65 153 Daddy Yankee @daddy_yankee Puerto Rico 4562339 66 156 Vidi Aldiano @vidialdiano Indonesia 4527451 67 158 Cody Simpson @CodySimpson Australia 4511128 68 163 LMFAO @LMFAO USA 4431082 69 169 Luan Santana @luansantana Brazil 4375047 70 170 Christina Aguilera @xtina USA 4369579 71 180 Cher Lloyd @CherLloyd United Kingdom 4249328 72 181 Olly Murs @ollyofficial United Kingdom 4249175 73 185 afgansyah reza @afgansyah_reza Indonesia 4192871 74 186 Lenny Kravitz @LennyKravitz USA 4188820 75 187 Jonas Brothers @JonasBrothers USA 4185361 76 191 John Legend @johnlegend USA 4158382 77 195 Lily Allen @lilyrosecooper United Kingdom 4113226 78 196 Rev Run @RevRunWisdom USA 4110300 79 199 Adam Levine @adamlevine USA 4099147 80 214 Sandy Leah @SandyLeah Brazil 3917949 81 216 Mary J. Blige @maryjblige USA 3890543 82 223 Sean Kingston @SeanKingston USA 3801223 83 227 Jaden Smith @officialjaden USA 3753717 84 228 Big Sean @BigSean USA 3740183 85 230 Cheryl Cole @CherylCole United Kingdom 3726256 86 232 T.I. @Tip USA 3723170 87 234 Kelly Clarkson @kelly_clarkson USA 3706494 88 236 Yoko Ono @yokoono Japan 3690882 89 245 Ricardo Montaner @montanertwiter Argentina 3614485 90 246 Mac Miller @MacMiller USA 3600670 91 249 LL COOL J @llcoolj USA 3590239 92 254 Chayanne @CHAYANNEMUSIC Puerto Rico 3531081 93 257 Ne-Yo @NeYoCompound USA 3512828 94 258 J. Cole @JColeNC USA 3512091 95 262 Juan Luis Guerra @JuanLuisGuerra Dominican Republic 3474002 96 264 Miranda Cosgrove @MirandaCosgrove USA 3447970 97 267 Enrique Iglesias @enrique305 Spain 3421631 98 271 Ciara @ciara USA 3391816 99 274 Siwon Choi @siwon407 South Korea 3377469 100 279 Ke$ha @keshasuxx USA 3328797
reference : https://kubet.io
Category : music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

KUBET - KUBET.IO
© Copyright 2020 KUBET - KU CASINO. KUBET.IO - Nhà cái hàng đầu châu Á.